Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Wed., January 30, 2019

Utility Cart Operator Certification
2:00 pm

Wed., February 6, 2019

New Hire Training
8:30 am

Tue., February 19, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00 am & 1:00 pm

Wed., February 20, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00 am & 1:00 pm

Thurs., February 21, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00 am & 1:00 pm

Fri., February 22, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00 am & 1:00 pm

Mon., February 25, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
1:00 pm

Tue., February 26, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
1:00 pm

Wed., February 27, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00 am

Thurs., February 28, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00 am & 1:00 pm

Fri., March 1, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00 am

Tue., March 5, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00 am

Tue., March 5, 2019

Utility Cart Operator Certification
3:30 pm

Wed., March 6, 2019

New Hire Training
8:30 am

Thurs., March 7, 2019

Pesticide Applicator Safety Training
9:00 am

Mon., March 18, 2019

CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
12:25 pm

Tue., March 19, 2019

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Thurs., March 21, 2019

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Wed., March 27, 2019

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Thurs., March 28, 2019

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

CRSIG MISSION

The mission of the Central Region School Insurance Group is to pursue excellence in the protection of students, advocacy of staff and the provision of services for the safety and health of all who enter member sites.