Home
Contact
Member Login

Upcoming Events


Mon., September 17, 2018

CRSIG Annual Board Member Forum & Meeting
12:25 pm

Thurs., September 20, 2018

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Wed., September 26, 2018

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Wed., October 3, 2018

New Hire Safety Training
8:30 am

Tue., October 9, 2018

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Mon., October 15, 2018

CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
12:25 pm

Tue., October 16, 2018

PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
9:00 am

Thurs., October 18, 2018

Monthly Training
9:00 am

Fri., October 19, 2018

Annual Workers' Compensation Workshop
10:00 am

Wed., October 24, 2018

Aerial Lift Operator Certification
9:00 am

Fri., November 9, 2018

Pediatric First Aid & CPR Training
9:00 am

Calendar

Upcoming Events 

September 17, 2018
CRSIG Annual Board Member Forum & Meeting
CRSIG Meeting Room
12:25 p.m.

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Monthly Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
Salida Union School District
9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
New Hire Safety Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Aerial Lift Operator Certification
Merced Union High School District
9:00 a.m.

Monday, October 15, 2018
CRSIG Executive Committee Meeting
CRSIG Meeting Room
12:25 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
PIT (Forklift) Operator Certification
Merced County Office of Education
9:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Monthly Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
9:00 a.m.

Friday, October 19, 2018
Annual Workers' Compensation Workshop
CRSIG Meeting Room
10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Aerial Lift Operator Certification
Central Region School Insurance Group
9:00 a.m.

Friday, November 9, 2018
Pediatric First Aid & CPR Training
CRSIG Meeting Room
9:00 a.m.